skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 6
W
UI Ice Arena, East Armory Avenue, Champaign, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10 -
@ Rampage D1 (1-5-1)
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA
9:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Rampage D1 (1-5-1)
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA
6:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 25
I
UI Ice Arena, East Armory Avenue, Champaign, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
I
UI Ice Arena, East Armory Avenue, Champaign, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Morgan Park Sports Center, South Western Avenue, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
Morgan Park Sports Center, South Western Avenue, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Wild D1 (2-5-2)
UI Ice Arena, East Armory Avenue, Champaign, IL, USA
10:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 28
L
UI Ice Arena, East Armory Avenue, Champaign, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
I
UI Ice Arena, East Armory Avenue, Champaign, IL, USA
FINAL